Publication on the Beach: Intersections Anthology, presented by ZZyZx WriterZ

Hi all! I’m happy to announce my poem, “Listen,” will appear in Intersections, an anthology presented by ZZyZx WriterZ, who are also hosting a book launch and party.

I’m excited to attend the reading and meet my fellow contributors. (I’m also loving the fact that this group has launch parties! Been a while since I attended one of those… Sigh, work!)

I can’t wait to report back after I get my hands on the book! The cover art looks amazing. And there’s nothing like seeing my own work in print. (And watching my small gallery grow!)

One thought on “Publication on the Beach: Intersections Anthology, presented by ZZyZx WriterZ”

Leave a Reply

